Staff

Staff

Back Row (Left to Right): AJ Halverson, Andy Kiel, Mark Mitchell, Mike Desmond, Jake Erickson, Nick Bernhardt, Jake Brown
Front Row (Left to Right): Britton Slowey, Laquita Becker, Debbie Henry, Teigen Haye, Mac Kiel, Abby Stauder, Nicole Brei


Staff Contact Information:
Mike Desmond, Senior Development Director mike.desmond@bgclax.org (608) 784-3735
Jake Erickson, Executive Director jake.erickson@bgclax.org (608) 784-3733
Jake Brown, Director of Operations jake.brown@bgclax.org (608) 784-6062
Debbie Henry, Finance Director deb.henry@bgclax.org (608) 784-3726
Nicole Brei, Development Director nicole.brei@bgclax.org (608) 784-3783
Abby Stauder, Executive Assistant abby.stauder@bgclax.org (608) 782-6061
Nick Bernhardt, Athletic Director nick.bernhardt@bgclax.org(608) 785-3162
AJ Halverson, Youth Developmental Athletic Director aj.halverson@bgclax.org (608) 881-7791
Andy Kiel, Site Director - Mathy & Hamilton Sites andy.kiel@bgclax.org (608) 784-6065
Teigen Haye, Site Director - Erickson, Northside Elementary & Schuh-Mullen Sites teigen.haye@bgclax.org (608) 782-3923
Mac Kiel, Site Director - West Salem Sites mac.kiel@bgclax.org (608) 786-1392
Britton Slowey, Teen Director - Mathy Club britton.slowey@bgclax.org (608) 784-6073
Laquita Becker, Youth & Family Services Director laquita.becker@bgclax.org (608) 784-3014
Mark Mitchell, Facilities Manager mark.mitchell@bgclax.org 
Share by: